Новая версия сайта на стадии тестирования. Если у Вас есть замечание мы будем рады их исправить Отправить сообщение
Главная » TECHNOLOGY

TECHNOLOGY

Malting department: pneumatic malthouse of “Moving patch” type, where one uses seed grain (millet and barley), germination capacity not less than 92%. Ferments, required for hydrolysis of boiled soft raw materials starch, accumulate in germinated grain.    

Boiling department: cooking of refined starchy raw materials (wheat, rye, corn) in continuously operating boiling apparatus VAR-3000, under pressure 4-5 kg/sm2 within 40-50 minutes. Refined grain is mixed with warm water (swelling process) in the mixer and fed to the contact head of secondary steam by the pump, where it is heated up to 55-60 С degrees, then it is fed to the contact head of direct steam by the pump and goes into holders through tubular cooker.  

Yeast department: production yeast is farmed, nutrient medium is prepared, and stock culture is furnished. The process lasts until complete yeast ripening. Matured yeast is delivered to the fermentation department.      

Fermentation department: sweet wort is fermented by yeast at temperature +26: +30 С degrees within 72 hours. Yeast cells absorb sugar, releasing ethyl alcohol and carbon-dioxide gas. 7,5 -8,5 % alcohol by volume accumulate in fermented wort. Matured wort is fed for distillation to the BRF.      

Brew-rectification facility: composed of four columns – distillation, epuration, rectification and final purification columns. It is the up-to-date facility with automatic control system, allowing producing rectified alcohol of high quality of “Luxe” and “Extra” grade. Alcohol rectification is based on component separation by boiling temperature with release of intermediate products: ethers and fusel oil.  

 Run-down department: obtained rectified alcohol from the apparatus department goes through controlling gears into receiving containers of the run-down department and delivered through meters to alcohol cellar every day.

Новая версия сайта на стадии тестирования. Если у Вас есть замечание мы будем рады их исправить Отправить сообщение
Главная » Технология

Технология

Солодовенное отделение : пневматическая солодовня типа « Передвижная грядка» , где используется семенное зерно ( просо и ячмень) с прорастаемостью не менее 92%.В пророщенном зерне накапливаются ферменты , необходимые для гидролиза крахмала разваренного сырья.        

Варочное отделение : разваривание измельченного крахмалистого сырья ( пшеница , рожь , кукуруза) в непрерывно действующем варочном агрегате ВАР-3000 , под давлением 4-5 кг/см2 в течение 40-50 минут. Измельченное зерно смешивается с теплой водой ( процесс набухания ) в смесителе и насосом подается в контактную головку вторичного пара , где нагревается до 55-60 град С , далее насосом подается на контактную головку острого пара и через трубчатый разварник поступает в выдерживатели.        

Дрожжевое отделение : выращиваются производственные дрожжи , готовится питательная среда , задается маточная культура. Процесс продолжается до полного созревания дрожжей. Готовые дрожжи подаются в бродильное отделение.  

  Бродильное отделение : сладкое сусло сбраживается дрожжами при температуре +26 : +30град С в течении 72 часов. Дрожжевые клетки поглощают сахар , выделяя этиловый спирт и углекислый газ. В зрелой бражке накапливается 7,5 -8,5 % объемного спирта. Готовая бражка подается на перегонку в БРУ.

Брагоректификационная установка : состоит из четырех колонн – бражной , эпюрационной, ректификационной и окончательной очистки. Это самая современная установка с автоматикой , позволяющая получать спирт ректификат высокого качества марки «Люкс» и «Экстра». Ректификация спирта основана на разделении компонентов по температуре кипения с отделением промежуточных продуктов : эфиров и сивушного масла.

Сливное отделение : полученный спирт ректификат из аппаратного отделения через контрольные снаряды поступает в приемные емкости сливного отделения и через мерники ежесуточно передается в спиртохранилище.